Greyhound Rescue of New York 2017  For website issues, please contact webmaster@greyhoundrescueofny.com
     Greyhound Rescue of New York

Greyhound Dos and Donts at Awareness Clinics

DO remember GRoNY would like to be invited back!

DON'T block walkways, aisles and doors.

DO remember to clean up should an accident happen.

DON'T use store shelves for personal storage.

DO remember the general public may take items you lay down.

Events

`

November

Sunday, November 24 12pm - 3pm PetsMart - Niskayuna 406 Balltown Road Schenectady, NY 12304 Google Map

December

Saturday, December 14 11am - 2pm PetsMart - Clifton Park 19 Clifton Country Road Clifton Park, NY 12065 Google Map Sunday, December 22 12pm - 3pm PetsMart - Niskayuna 406 Balltown Road Schenectady, NY 12304 Google Map

January

Saturday, January 12 11am - 2pm PetsMart - Clifton Park 19 Clifton Country Road Clifton Park, NY 12065 Google Map Sunday, January 27 12pm - 3pm PetsMart - Niskayuna 406 Balltown Road Schenectady, NY 12304 Google Map

February

Saturday, February 9 11am - 2pm PetsMart - Clifton Park 19 Clifton Country Road Clifton Park, NY 12065 Google Map Sunday, February 24 12pm - 3pm PetsMart - Niskayuna 406 Balltown Road Schenectady, NY 12304 Google Map

March

Saturday, March 9 11am - 2pm PetsMart - Clifton Park 19 Clifton Country Road Clifton Park, NY 12065 Google Map Sunday, March 24 12pm - 3pm PetsMart - Niskayuna 406 Balltown Road Schenectady, NY 12304 Google Map

April

Saturday, April 13 11am - 2pm PetsMart - Clifton Park 19 Clifton Country Road Clifton Park, NY 12065 Google Map Sunday, April 26 12pm - 3pm PetsMart - Niskayuna 406 Balltown Road Schenectady, NY 12304 Google Map